Summer Term 2024

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 – Friday, 24 May 2024

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May – School Closed

(Half Term: Monday, 27 May 2024 – Friday, 31 May 2024)

Monday, 3 June 2024 – Wednesday, 10 July 2024


Autumn Term 2024

Thursday, 5 September 2024 – Friday, 18 October 2024

(Half Term Monday, 21 October 2024 – Tuesday, 29 October 2024)

Wednesday, 30 October 2024 – Wednesday, 11 December 2024


Spring Term 2025

Monday, 6 January 2025 – Friday, 14 February 2025

(Half Term Monday, 17 February 2025 – Friday, 21 February 2025)

Monday, 24 February 2025 – Friday, 28 March 2025


Summer Term 2025

Wednesday, 23 April 2025 – Friday, 23 May 2025

May Bank Holiday – Monday 5th May – School Closed

(Half Term Monday, 26 May 2025 – Friday, 30 May 2025)

Monday, 2 June 2025 – Wednesday, 16 July 2025

For more information please look on the calendar

 

Where Next?

Calendar

Pupils on stage with teacher

Admissions

Visit Us

The best way to experience Faraday is to attend an open morning. Contact us with any questions you might have and we will be delighted to help. We look forward to welcoming you to our school soon.

Footer Illustration

Faraday Prep School

Old Gate House, 7 Trinity Buoy Wharf, London, E14 0FH

Tel: 020 7719 9342

© New Model School Company

Sitemap & Website Privacy Policy

Site by me&him