Term Dates

For more information please refer to the school calendar.

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday, 5 September 2019 –  Friday, 18 October 2019

(Half Term Monday, 21 October 2019 –  Friday, 25 October 2019)

Monday, 28 October 2019 –  Thursday, 12 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday, 08 January 2020 –  Friday, 14 February 2020

(Half Term Monday, 17 February 2020 – Friday, 21 February 2020)

Monday, 24 February 2020 –  Thursday, 02 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday, 29 April 2020–  Friday, 22 May 2020

May Bank Holiday - Friday May 8th - school closed

(Half Term Monday, 25 May 2020 – Friday, 29 May 2020)

Monday, 01 June 2020 –  Wednesday, 15 July 2020 

school bus building premises