Faraday School

Old Gate House, 7 Trinity Buoy Wharf, London E14 0FH - Tel: 020 7719 9342

Term Dates

For more information look on the calendar under School Life

Autumn Term 2014

Thursday 11th September to Tuesday 16th December
(Half term: Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October)

Spring Term 2015

Thursday 8th January to Wednesday 1st April
(Half term: Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February)

Summer Term 2015

Thursday 23rd April to Wednesday 15th July
(Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May)

Autumn Term 2015

Tuesday 8th September to Thursday 10th December

(Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October)

Spring Term 2016

Thursday 7th January to Wednesday 23rd March

(Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February)

Summer Term 2016

Wednesday 13th April to Tuesday 12th July

(Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June)

 

Copyright © The New Model School Company. All rights reserved.