Faraday School

Old Gate House, 7 Trinity Buoy Wharf, London E14 0FH - Tel: 020 7719 9342

Term Dates

For more information look on the calendar under School Life

Spring Term 2014

Wednesday 8th January to Friday 28th March
(Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February)

Summer Term 2014

Thursday 24th April to Friday 11th July
(Half term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May)

Autumn Term 2014

Thursday 11th September to Tuesday 16th December
(Half term: Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October)

Spring Term 2015

Thursday 8th January to Wednesday 1st April
(Half term: Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February)

Summer Term 2015

Thursday 23rd April to Wednesday 15th July
(Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May)

Copyright © The New Model School Company. All rights reserved.